Thanks

to Allah for the blessing of air conditioning 🙂

Posted on June 5, 2011, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. 6 Comments.

  1. We used to say “maa ki dua A/C ki hawa”
    hahahahhahaha

  2. My three most favorite inventions are car,phone and AC. I thank Allah now all three of these are available together in one place 🙂

    I love AC and have certain affiliations with this machine.
    I love to smell the cold air coming out of its grille. That transports me to the school days that I spent in UAE.
    Also, I love the sound that the compressor of a window AC produces when it starts again after tripping. That is such a winding, curly sound. Alas window ACs are fast becoming rare now 😦

  3. Should it not be like “Thanks to Allah for His blessing, the air-conditioning” ?

  4. I think you should thank Allah to make humans the best creation among all.

Leave a comment