Who am I

Hi, my name is aroosa, I am basically from Pakistan.. But I have travelled several countries with my parents ..

Purpose of this blog is to share my thoughts which I cannot generally share with other friends  ..

Dont expect me to be your typical innocent dumb pakistani girl .. lol .. 😀 get ready to listen to bold and confident aroosa 😛

Posted on April 24, 2011, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. 18 Comments.

  1. تو کب آ رہی ہے پہلی بولڈ پوسٹ؟ 😀

  2. ان ساری صفات کا جو آپ نے ذکر کیا ہے
    یہ اگر ہوں تو بتانے کی ضرورت نہیں ہوتی
    خودبخود پتہ چل جاتا ہے
    خود کو اور اپنے قارئین کو موقع دیں
    تاکہ آپ کی صلاحتیں اور صفات کھل کر سامنے آسکیں
    اور بلاگنگ کی دنیا میں جی آیاں نوں
    پغیر راغلے
    بھلی کری آیو
    خوش آمدید
    اور ویلکم بھی۔۔

  3. “Don’t expect me to be your typical innocent dumb Pakistani girl.get ready to listen to bold and confident aroosa”

    What kind of bold and confident ?
    Is it just bold and bold or “bold and beautiful” type?

  4. beautiful tu sab se zada hun hi .. ye tu understood hai na .. 🙂

  5. confidence can also be found in innocence ,boldness may not always contain confidence

  6. I am basically from Pakistan and I am from Pakistan…

    what is the difference between the two statements?

  7. Which place is the one that you liked most to live at?

  8. عبید فاروق

    Girls here are not dumb, only the dumb girls are dumb. The ratio of dumb girls is lower in Pakistan comparing to girls from other countries!

Leave a comment